• The specialists in hair treatments and hair transplant
  • 4 pffoces in Quebec to serve you better
  • Hair transplant and hair loss treatment for women
  • View Hair Transplant Results
  • Questions about Hair transplantation ? Visit our brand new FAQ !

Hair Transplant from PAI Medical Group

Presentation video of PAI Medical GroupThere have been tremendous changes in the hair restoration field since Founder and President Pierre Amelotte entered the business in 1975. PAI has become one of the largest and most innovative hair transplant companies in North America.

The foundation of the company's success is the many employees of PAI Medical Group who have maintained their commitment to excellence over the years. The people at PAI share a common work ethic and a commitment to excel at providing the very best hair transplant techniques available today. By taking pride in what they do and providing the very best patient care, they have created a benchmark which is unparalleled in this industry today.

Our Hair Transplant Method

PAI clinics are located throughout North America and offer a full range of hair restoration services, including hair transplantation with our exclusive MUHG™ hair transplant procedure and low level laser hair treatments. PAI specializes in natural solutions for all types of hair loss problems.

The PAI team values the trust you have placed in us and wants you to be completely satisfied with your experience. Our goal is to meet your needs and expectations and provide you with the new look and image you want. You will find a great deal of hair transplant information throughout this website. We encourage you to read it carefully. We also encourage you to contact our clinic for more information or to make an appointment for a personalized assessment of your needs. You can also find out more information by consulting the educational material and interactive digital media. You can also contact us using our new PAI ConsultLive™.

The only issue now is whether you have the right information to help you make an informed decision to meet your expectations and to help you change your look and your life. We look forward to hearing from you to discuss any questions you might have regarding hair transplant solutions for your hair loss.

• Greffe de cheveux
  • Greffe de cheveux Québec

La greffe de cheveux du Groupe Médical PAI

Vidéo greffe de cheveuxIl y a eu des changements énormes dans le domaine de la greffe de cheveux depuis que le fondateur et président Pierre Amelotte a débuté en 1975. PAI est devenue l'une des sociétés les plus importantes et novatrices en greffe de cheveux en Amérique du Nord.

Le fondement de la réussite de l'entreprise est le grand nombre d'employés du Groupe médical PAI qui ont maintenu leur engagement envers l'excellence au fil des ans. Les gens de chez Greffe de Cheveux PAI partagent une éthique de travail et un engagement à exceller à fournir les meilleures techniques de greffe de cheveux disponibles aujourd'hui. Avec la fierté dans le travail et en donnant les meilleurs soins, ils ont créé une référence qui est inégalée dans l'industrie aujourd'hui.

La greffe de cheveux, notre façon de faire.

Les cliniques PAI sont situées partout en Amérique du Nord et offrent une gamme de services de restauration de cheveux, y compris la greffe de cheveux grâce à notre procédure exclusive de greffe de cheveux MUHG™ et les traitements capillaires laser de basse intensité. PAI se spécialise dans des solutions naturelles pour tous les types de problèmes de perte de cheveux.

L'équipe PAI veut que vous soyez entièrement satisfait de votre expérience ainsi que la confiance que vous avez placée en nous. Notre objectif est de satisfaire vos besoins, vos attentes et de vous fournir le nouveau look et l'image que vous désirez. Vous trouverez une grande quantité d'informations sur la greffe de cheveux à travers ce site. Nous vous encourageons à lire attentivement. Nous vous encourageons également à contacter notre clinique pour plus d'informations ou pour prévoir un rendez-vous pour une évaluation personnalisée de vos besoins. Vous pouvez aussi vous renseigner avec du matériel pédagogique et avec les médias numériques interactifs. Aussi, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous grâce à notre nouveau PAI ConsultLive™.

Votre seul souci est de savoir si vous avez la bonne information pour vous aider à prendre une décision éclairée, pour répondre à vos attentes, vous aider à changer votre look et votre vie. Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre pour discuter de toute question que vous pourriez avoir concernant les solutions de greffe de cheveux pour votre perte de cheveux.